Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Spring Band Concert
-
Booneville High School Gymnasium
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Board meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts AES Awards
-
BHS Gym
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • General Event
  • Booneville School District Events